Zespół

Natalia Skiba

Stanowisko:
Opiekun klienta
Mobile:
791 940 640
Email:
natalia.skiba@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta

Magdalena Wizerkaniuk

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. najmu i sprzedaży
Mobile:
534 852 447
Email:
magdalena.wizerkaniuk@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta

Patrycja Masiarek

Stanowisko:
Head of Office - Poznań
Mobile:
663 491 322
Email:
patrycja.masiarek@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta

Paweł Sokołow

Stanowisko:
opiekun klienta
Mobile:
666 407 495
Email:
pawel.sokolow@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta

Sandra Chmielarz

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. relacji z Najemcami
Mobile:
694 345 820
Email:
sandra.chmielarz@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta

Rafał Misiak

Stanowisko:
Opiekun Klienta
Mobile:
604 620 324
Telefon:
22 379 73 12
Email:
rafal.misiak@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta

Maciej Eret

Stanowisko:
Opiekun Klienta
Mobile:
608 308 895
Email:
maciej.eret@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta

Krzysztof Wijas

Stanowisko:
opiekun klienta
Mobile:
666 407 493
Email:
krzysztof.wijas@estatefellows.com

Profil agenta