Our team

Natalia Skiba

Position:
Opiekun klienta
Mobile:
791 940 640
Email:
natalia.skiba@estatefellows.com

Agent profile

Magdalena Wizerkaniuk

Position:
Specjalista ds. najmu i sprzedaży
Mobile:
534 852 447
Email:
magdalena.wizerkaniuk@estatefellows.com

Agent profile

Patrycja Masiarek

Position:
Head of Office - Poznań
Mobile:
663 491 322
Email:
patrycja.masiarek@estatefellows.com

Agent profile

Paweł Sokołow

Position:
opiekun klienta
Mobile:
666 407 495
Email:
pawel.sokolow@estatefellows.com

Agent profile

Sandra Chmielarz

Position:
Specjalista ds. relacji z Najemcami
Mobile:
694 345 820
Email:
sandra.chmielarz@estatefellows.com

Agent profile

Rafał Misiak

Position:
Opiekun Klienta
Mobile:
604 620 324
Phone:
22 379 73 12
Email:
rafal.misiak@estatefellows.com

Agent profile

Maciej Eret

Position:
Opiekun Klienta
Mobile:
608 308 895
Email:
maciej.eret@estatefellows.com

Agent profile

Krzysztof Wijas

Position:
opiekun klienta
Mobile:
666 407 493
Email:
krzysztof.wijas@estatefellows.com

Agent profile